Office of National Drug Control Policy

High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas 

Office of National Drug Control Policy

High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas

HIDTAprogram

Contact NHAC


The National HIDTA Assistance Center (NHAC), located in Miami, Florida supports the strategies of all HIDTA regions as they respond to the unique threats facing their respective areas. The NHAC’s services, due to economies of scale, are more efficient because they are centralized.


Phone Number
305.715.7600


Headquarters
11200 NW 20th Street, Suite 100,
Miami, Florida 33172


MANAGEMENT AND COORDINATION

William Martin
Director
305-715-7746 O
305-345-2093 C
wimartin@nhac.org

Jackie Serra
Executive Assistant
305-715-7750 O
305-389-4697 C
jxserra@nhac.org

Patty Perez
Budget Coordinator
305-715-7751 O
305-907-4380 C
ppperez@nhac.org

TRAINING UNIT

Vikki Wells
Manager
305-715-7755 O
954-483-0300 C
wellsv@nhac.org

Gladys Sosa
Training Coordinator
305-715-7757 O
786-734-0010 C
gmsosa@nhac.org

Paul O’Rourke
Event Coordinator
305-715-7759 O
786-734-0008 C
pjorourke@nhac.org


FINANCE UNIT

Maximiliano Rojas
Accountant
305-715-7749 O
786-459-5603 C
marojas@nhac.org

Rita Escobar
Accountant
305-715-7752
rmescobar@nhac.org

Isaida Ortiz
Accountant
305-715-7745
ixortiz@nhac.org

Lorraine Perez
Accountant
305-715-7747
lmperez@nhac.org

Rosana Leopold
Accountant
305-715-7748
rxleopold@nhac.org

Carmen Latour
Accountant
305-715-7744
cilatour@nhac.org

MULTIMEDIA & TECH SUPPORT

Kathy Doran
Manager
305-715-7743 O
305-342-7608 C
kddoran@nhac.org

Daniel Liang
Multimedia/Web Developer
305-715-7741
dyliang@nhac.org

Hector Alfonso
Computer Programmer
305-715-7754 O
786-594-1017 C
hialfonso@nhac.org

Ryan Hernandez
Multimedia Unit Specialist
305-715-7740
rdhernandez@nhac.org

info@nhac.org